• 0
      1. Your cart is currently empty.
    • item(s)0,00

All 8 Rainbow Tai Chi Fundamentals Course – Nederlands

195,00 125,00 incl. VAT


All 8 Rainbow Tai Chi Fundamentals Course

What is this Course About?

For 6 years, we, Liza and Robin have studied with our teacher, Toaist Tai Chi Master Choy, to learn from him these tools for inner balance, happiness and wisdom. Tools to bring more love and lightness into our lives, more peace and acceptance for ourselves, for others and the situations in our external world.

Find the love that is within you and the joy that is you by practicing and learning movements and a philosophy based on natural principles. Learn ways to transform inner duality into peace and space, learn the effortless way to achieve your goals and learn to be who you really are. Learn the qualitative way of the thanking process and so much more in these 8 trans-formative classes (if we may say so).

Deeply inspired by this lifestyle of happy, healthy living we feel it to be our mission to share these gems with the world for whoever is listening. We believe (and know in our heart and gut) that these tools can and will change your life as it has for us.

What's included in this digital learning package?

  • 8 digital Classes of Rainbow Tai Chi Fundamental 1 - 8
  • Free Summarizing Class - All Exercises and Natural Principles in Sequence
  • Free Book Written by Liza called; 'Lovely Liza'
  • Free Book Written by Robin called; 'Slowing Down, Turning Within'
  • Free Heart Beat Listening Meditation - Guided by Robin
  • Free Info sheet with all natural principles, exercises & movements
  • Digital Personal Support Included for 2 Months
Normal Package Price 195,-
For a limited time, you only pay for the 8 classes at 125,-

What will you Receive from this Course?

See below an overview of the class content by subject and a free taster class to have a look inside.

Classes Content by Subject

  • First Class; Letting Go
    Learn the art of letting go your roleplays
  • Second Class; Balancing Inner Duality
    Learn to find balance between your inner opposites
  • Third Class; Loving Acceptance
    Learn to love and accept yourself as you are
  • Fourth Class; Receiving & Giving
    Learn the art of receiving and giving with love
  • Fifth Class; Achieving Qualitative Goals
    Learn to use the effortless way to achieve what you want in live
  • Sixt Class; Allowing Yourself to be You
    Learn to release your old perceptions and allow yourself to be as you really are
  • Seventh Class; The Thanking Process
    Learn to create self esteem with sincere appreciations
  • Eight' Class; The Fountain of Joy
    Be and dance in your inner fountain of joy!
  • Ninth Class; All Rainbow Tai Chi Fundamentals
    Free bonus class with all fundamentals in sequence

Here is a class for free to see if these classes resonate with you.
It will give you a sneak peak into the set up and the feel of what you will learn.

Genuine feedback from students

Why Digital Classes Work?

  • Learn in your own pace
  • Pause and play back whenever you want
  • No travel time to and back from class
  • Everything is digital and easily accessible
  • Learning in private
  • Wherever you want, when you want
  • Lifetime access for 1 time only price

Learn all 8 Rainbow Tai Chi
Fundamentals & principles

with 8 Digital Classes

Everything digital. Learn at your own pace and pause the class whenever you want.
You with you in private, wherever you want. No travel time to group classes. Access forever.

Contact us for more info

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our products or services.






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All 8 Rainbow Tai Chi Fundamentals Course – Nederlands”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *